APPENDIX J

Final EIS Distribution List

The following entities received a copy of this Final EIS. Those recipients with an asterisk (*) before their names provided substantive comments on the Draft EIS. These comments and IDOT's responses are described in Section 5 and included in Appendix D of this document.

Federal Agencies

*U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Chicago District

U.S. Department of Homeland Security, Transportation Security Administration

*U.S. Department of the Interior, Fish and Wildlife Service

U.S. Department of Transportation, Federal Aviation Administration

*U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region V - Office of Environmental Review

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Headquarters

State Agencies

Illinois Department of Agriculture, Department of Environmental Programs
*Illinois Department of Natural Resources, Division of Environment and Ecosystems
*Illinois Environmental Protection Agency, Director
Illinois Historic Preservation Agency, State Historic Preservation Officer
Illinois State Police

Elected Officials—Federal

Eighth Congressional District, Congresswoman Melissa Bean
Fifth Congressional District, Congressmen Mike Quigley
Fifty-Fifth Representative District, Representative Randy Ramey, Jr.
Fifty-Fourth Representative District, Representative Suzanne Bassi
Fifty-Sixth Representative District, Representative Paul Froehlich
Forty-Fifth Representative District, Representative Franco Coladipietro
Forty-First Representative District, Representative Bob Biggins
Forty-Forth Representative District, Representative Fred Crespo
Forty-Sixth Representative District, Representative Dennis Reboletti
Ninth Congressional District, Congresswoman Janice Schakowsky
Sixth Congressional District, Congressmen Peter Roskam
U.S. Senator Richard Durbin
U.S. Senator Roland Buris

Elected Officials—State

Seventy-Eighth Representative District, Representative Deborah Graham Seventy-Seventh Representative District, Representative Angelo Saviano Sixty-Fifth Representative District, Representative Rosemary Mulligan Sixty-Sixth Representative District, Representative Mark Walker

Tenth Legislative District, Senator James DeLeo

Thirty-Ninth Legislative District, Senator Don Harmon

Thirty-Third Legislative District, Senator Dan Kotowski

Twentieth Representative District, Representative Michael McAuliffe

Twenty-Eighth Legislative District, Senator John Millner

Twenty-First Legislative District, Senator Dan Cronin

Twenty-Second Legislative District, Senator Michael Noland

Twenty-Seventh Legislative District, Senator Matt Murphy

Twenty-Third Legislative District, Senator Carole Pankau

Local Units of Government

Bloomingdale Township

Chicago Transit Authority

City of Chicago Department of Aviation

City of Chicago Department of Aviation, O'Hare Modernization Program

City of Chicago Department of Environment

City of Chicago Department of Streets and Sanitation

City of Chicago, Department of Transportation

*City of Des Plaines

*City of Elmhurst

City of Northlake

City of Park Ridge

City of Rolling Meadows

City of Wood Dale

Cook County President

DuPage County Department of Economic Development and Planning

DuPage County Division of Transportation

DuPage County Transportation Planning Group

Forest Preserve District of DuPage County

Kane-DuPage County Soil and Water Conservation District

*Metra

*Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

Pace Suburban Bus Service

Regional Transportation Authority

Village of Addison

Village of Arlington Heights

Village of Bartlett

Village of Bensenville

Village of Berkeley

Village of Bloomingdale

*Village of Elk Grove

*Village of Franklin Park

*Village of Hanover Park

Village of Hillside

Village of Hoffman Estates

Village of Itasca

Village of Melrose Park

Village of Mount Prospect

Village of Norridge

*Village of Roselle

Village of Rosemont

Village of Schaumburg

Village of Schiller Park

Village of Villa Park

Interested Groups and Individuals

Bensenville Chamber of Commerce

*Brian Arquette

*Brian Hatfield

Canadian Pacific Railroad

Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning

Chicago Wilderness Consortium

Chicagoland Bicycle Federation

Conservation Foundation of DuPage County

*DuPage Mayors & Managers Conference

Elmhurst Memorial Healthcare

Greater O'Hare Association of Industry and Commerce

*Henrik Freitag

Illinois State Toll Highway Authority

*Janice Pasquale

*Jeffrey Snyder

*Jim Hornacek

*Julie Seranko

*Mitchell Wyczesany

Northwest Municipal Conference

Salt Creek Watershed Network

*Terry LaPlante

*Tony Spencer

Union Pacific Railroad

West Central Municipal Conference

Wood Dale Chamber of Commerce

Public Libraries

Addison Public Library

Arlington Heights Memorial Library

Austin-Irving Chicago Public Library

Bartlett Public Library

Bensenville Community Library

Berkeley Public Library

Bloomingdale Public Library

City of Des Plaines Library

Elk Grove Village Public Library

Elmhurst Library

Franklin Park Public Library

Hanover Park Branch Library

Harold Washington Chicago Public Library

Hillside Public Library

Hoffman Estates Public Library

Itasca Community Library

Melrose Park Public Library

Mount Prospect Public Library

Northlake Public Library

Oriole Park Chicago Public Library

Park Ridge Library

Roden Chicago Public Library

Rolling Meadows Library

Roselle Public Library

Schaumburg Township Library

Schiller Park Public Library

Villa Park Public Library

West Addison Chicago Public Library

Wood Dale Public Library